Search Terms That Pointed to KnowledgeForward in 2007

December 31, 2007 at 8:17 am | Posted in Fun | 1 Comment

Since New Year’s is tonight, I thought it would be fun and informative to publish some of the search terms that people have used in 2007 to find this blog. WordPress lets me see what search terms people used to find my blog. so I find it interesting to scan it from time to time to see what zeitgeist I’m connecting to, especially when its inadvertent.

Here are some of the more interesting searches that have found me (honestly!):

  • fired for turning off Blackberry vacation
  • portal are dead (multiple searches)
  • Jingle Bells metal version
  • chart of dwarfs in america
  • mucketymucks definition
  • feeling disconnected from it all (sad that multiple people were searching on this. Sadder still that my blog probably offered them no solace)
  • People who behave rudely at social gatherings (I’m still struggling with why my name popped up with this search query)
  • virtual monkey,virtual torture, etc. (it’s a bit disturbing that this is not a one time search – it’s shown up consistently over a long period of time)
  • computers hate me, my computer hates me, computer hate
  • weight management, weight loss
  • bell bottoms back in style
  • cootie shot pic
  • sleek kills
  • managers cant afford to be moral
  • 50000 FEET=?KM

Happy New Year!

-Craig Roth

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Your site is very good. I would recommend and bookmarked.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

