Follow Me to Gartner Blog Network

May 17, 2010 at 2:41 pm | Posted in Analyst biz | 2 Comments

Yeah, this blog has looked a bit empty lately. I know you’re thinking “Doesn’t Craig still have thoughts on attention management, collaboration, content management, information work, SharePoint, and portals?” (yes, I just read that from my category cloud).

Of course I do! But I’m posting those thoughts elsewhere. As you may know, Burton Group was acquired by Gartner and they want us blogging on the Gartner Blog Network. Now my brilliant insights (and the other 99% of my postings!) will be showing up there exclusively.

I’ll keep this blog open to share broader thoughts on non-IT issues such as collaboration or governance in general, gaming, and book reviews. I’ve enjoyed my interactions with you all and look forward to continuing them on GBN! You can get to them by pointing your bookmarks or RSS reader settings to:

http://blogs.gartner.com/craig-roth/

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.